12th Gold Awards: Complete Winners List


The 12th Gold Awards held successfully in Mumbai on the 11th of October. 

It was indeed a grand night for the entire TV fraternity after which the winners were seen flaunting the Gold trophy in their hands and a winning smile on their face.

We are sure that you all must be quite curious to know the 12th Gold Award winners of this year.

ItsEZone presents the entire list of Gold winners right here. Have a look –

Television Winners –

1. Best Actor – Male (Popular) – Dheeraj Dhoopar for Kundali Bhagya & Mohsin Khan for Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata hai.
2. Best Actor – Female (Popular) – Shraddha Arya for Kundali Bhagya & Shivangi Joshi for Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata hai.
3. Best Actor – Male (Critics) – Pearl V Puri for Naagin 3
4. Best Actor – Female (Critics) – Erica Fernandes for Kasautii Zindagii Kay 2
5. Best Supporting Actor – Male (Popular) – Ritvik Arora for Yeh Rishte Hain Pyaar Ke
6. Best Supporting Actor – Female (Popular) – Anita Hassanandani for Naagin 3
7. Best Supporting Actor – Male (Critics) – Karan Khanna for Divya Drishti
8. Best Supporting Actor – Female (Critics) – Mugdha Chaphekar for Kumkum Bhagya
9. Best Actor in a Negative Role – Male (Popular) – Karan Singh Grover for Kasautii Zindagii Kay 2
10. Best Actor in a Negative Role – Female (Popular) – Hina Khan for Kasautii Zindagii Kay 2
11. Best Actor in a Negative Role – Male (Critics) – Sanjay Gagnani for Kundali Bhagya
12. Best Actor in a Negative Role – Female (Critics) – Helly Shah for Sufiyana Pyaar Mera
13. Best Actor in a Comic Role (Female) – Munmun Dutta for Taarak Mehta Ka Ooltah Chashmah
14. Best Child Actor – Aakriti Sharma for Kulfii Kumar Bajewala
15. Best Anchor – Arjun Bijlani for Dance Deewane & Harsh Limbachiya & Bharti Singh for Khatra Khatra Khatra
16. Best On-Screen Jodi – Shaheer Sheikh & Rhea Sharma for Yeh Rishtey Hain Pyaar Ke
17. Most Fit Actor (Male) – Karan Wahi
18. Most Fit Actor (Female) – Hina Khan & Debina Bonnerjee
19. Style Diva of Television Industry – Surbhi Chandana & Erica Fernandes
20. TV Personality of the Year (Female) – Divyanka Tripathi Dahiya & Hina Khan
21. Best Television Show (Fiction) – Kundali Bhagya & Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata hai
22. Best Television Show (Comedy) – The Kapil Sharma Show
23. Best Director – Bharat Kukreti for The Kapil Sharma Show
24. Rising Film Star from Television – Mrunal Thakur & Avika Gor
25. Godrej Professional Best Hair (Male) – Arjun Bijlani
26. Godrej Professional Best Hair (Female) – Krishna Mukherjee
27. Most Stylish Actor TV (Male) – Zain Imam
28. Best Debutante (Female) – Reem Shaikh
29. Milestone Award for Completing 3000 Episodes – Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai

OTT Winners –

1. Best Actor (Male) – Ronit Roy for Hostages
2. Best Actor (Female) – Tisca Chopra for Hostages
3. Best Actor in Comic Role (Male) – Ranvir Shorey for Metro Park
4. Best Actor in Comic Role (Female) – Mini Mathur for Mind the Malhotras
5. Best Actor in Supporting Role (Female) – Kubbra Sait for Sacred Games
6. Best Show OTT – Crime Thriller – Hostages
7. OTT Icon of the Year – Sunny Leone
8. Most Stylish Actor OTT (Male) – Kunal Jaisingh

Congratulations to all the winners!

Leave your Reaction
0 0 votes
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments